Meetings & Events

Our seminar rooms

Do you want to hold your executive board meeting, seminar, aperitif or family celebration in the heart of the city of Zurich? Then you've come to the right place. Our two well-equipped and stylishly furnished meeting rooms are well embedded in the overall concept of our popular hotel, which is three minutes away from Zurich's main railway station. The unique location, stylish design and authentic ambience add to the special charm of the hotel and meeting rooms.


Meeting and event guests benefit from special rates on hotel rooms and culinary services.

We will be happy to assist you in planning your individual event.

Boardroom

The "Boardroom" is perfect for meetings on a smaller scale. It can usually be booked at short notice without any complications. The room offers space for up to ten people and has a beamer and free internet access.

 

And when the meeting is over, it's easy to go to the Central 1 Bar to seal the success with a refreshing drink.

15 qm

Up to 10 Persons

 
 

Colonial Room

As its name suggests, our "Colonial Room" is furnished entirely in colonial style, making it ideal for creative meetings in an exclusive atmosphere. Located on the first floor, it offers participants a magnificent view of the Limmat - the perfect inspiration for fresh ideas and efficient meetings!

Together with the adjacent veranda, the "Colonial Room" also offers space for aperitifs for up to 50 people.

45 qm

Up to 18 Persons

Conference enquiry

You would like to plan an event with us? You are welcome to use the adjacent form for this purpose. 


Fill out all fields marked with * and simply enter your data and wishes. We will contact you immediately.

Your personal data

YOUR EVENT DATES

  •  

* required fields

Concept, marketing, design & programming of myhotelshop| Copyright © 2022

Meetings & Events

Unsere Konferenzräume

Mitten im Herzen der Stadt Zürich soll Ihr Executive-Bord-Meeting, Seminar, Apéro oder Familienfest stattfinden? Dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig. Unsere zwei gut ausgestatteten und stilvoll eingerichteten Meetingräume sind gut eingebettet in das Gesamtkonzept unseres beliebten Hotels, das drei Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof Zürich entfernt ist. Die einmalige Lage, das stilvolle Design und das authentische Ambiente machen den besonderen Charme des Hotels und der Meetingräume aus.


Meeting und Event-Gäste profitieren bei Hotelzimmern und in der Kulinarik von Sonderkonditionen.


Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung Ihres individuellen Events sehr gerne.

Boardroom

Der "Boardroom" eignet sich perfekt für Besprechungen im kleinen Rahmen. Völlig unkompliziert kann er in der Regel auch kurzfristig gebucht werden. Der Raum bietet bis zu zehn Personen Platz und verfügt über einen Beamer und kostenlosen Zugang ins Internet.

 

Und wenn das Meeting beendet ist, kann man im Central 1 den Erfolg bei einem Drink zu besiegeln.

15 qm

bis zu 10 Personen

 
 

Colonial Room

Wie sein Name sagt, ist unser «Colonial Room» ganz im Kolonialstil eingerichtet, womit er sich ideal für kreative Meetings in exklusiver Atmosphäre empfiehlt. Im ersten Stock gelegen, bietet sich den Teilnehmern eine herrliche Sicht auf die Limmat – die perfekte Inspiration für frische Ideen und effiziente Sitzungen!


Zusammen mit der angrenzenden Veranda bietet der «Colonial Room» auch Platz für Apéros mit bis zu 50 Personen.

45 qm

bis zu 18 Personen

Tagung anfragen

Sie möchten bei uns eine Veranstaltung planen? Gerne können Sie dafür das nebenstehende Formular verwenden. 


Füllen Sie alle mit einem *gekennzeichneten Felder aus und geben Sie einfach Ihre Daten und Wünsche ein. Wir werden umgehend mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen.

Ihre persönlichen Daten

Ihre Veranstaltungsdaten

  •  

* Pflichtfelder

Konzept, Vermarktung, Design & Programmierung von myhotelshop| Copyright © 2022